Eyelash Training

Training Dates

2018 Training Dates

 August/September

Tuesday 28th August  -Lash Lifting

Sunday 2nd September - Semi Permanent Eyelash Extensions
Monday 3rd September -Lash Perfect Express Eyelash Extensions
Monday 3rd September - Russian Layering (3D/6D) Eyelash Extensions
 
SEPTEMBER

Wednesday 12th September - Lash Lifting

Tuesday 25th Sept - Semi Permanent Eyelash Extensions
Wednesday 26th Sept - Russian Layering (3D/4D) Eyelash Extensions
Wednesday 26th Sept - Lash Perfect Express 

OCTOBER

Tuesday 2nd October - Lash Lifting

Sunday 28th October - Semi Permanent Eyelash Extensions
Monday 29th October - Lash Perfect Express Eyelash Extensions
Monday 29th October - Russian Layering (3D/6D) Eyelash Extensions
Tuesday 30th October - Lola Brows
Tuesday 30th October - Brow Perfect Eyebrow Extensions
Wednesday 31st October - Hi Brow