Lash Perfect Blog

Brow Perfect Eyebrow Extensions

4th June 2014
Redefine the meaning of beautiful brows with our revolutionary new eyebrow extension treatment for filling gaps, defining shape, adding volume or creating a brow where there is no hair.

Brow Perfect offers training course at venues throughout Ireland. The course combines a good balance of the essential theory with the intricate practical application.

We offer 1/2 day initial training. It is BABTAC and The Guild accredited. You can be assured of quality instruction that will become the basis of your progress towards becoming a highly skilled Brow Perfect professional.

Professional Beauty Dublin 2014

4th June 2014
Professional Beauty. Look forward to seeing you Sunday 5 October 2014: 10.00 - 6.00pm. Monday 6 October 2014: 10.00 - 5.00pm The RDS, Dublin. Simmonscourt.

Training Dates for 2014

8th February 2013
Sunday 8th June - Dublin - Semi Permanent Eyelash Extensions(All Day)
Monday 9th June - Dublin - Brow Perfect Eyebrow Extensions
Monday 9th June - Dublin - Express Mink Lashes
Tuesday 10th June - Dublin - LaLa Hi Brow Training


Sunday 29th June - Cork - Semi Permanent Eyelash Extensions (All Day)
Monday 30th June - Cork - Brow Perfect Eyebrow Extensions
Monday 30th June - Cork - Express Mink Lashes


Sunday 6th July - Dublin - Semi Permanent Eyelash Extensions (All Day)
Monday 7th July -Limerick - Semi Permanent Eyelash Extensions (All Day)
Tuesday 8th July - Dublin - Brow Perfect Eyebrow Extensions
Tuesday 8th July - Dublin - Express Mink Lashes


Sunday 2oth July - Dublin - Semi Permanent Eyelash Extensions (All Day).
Monday 21st July - Dublin - Express Mink Lashes.
Monday 21st July - Dublin - Brow Perfect Eyebrow Extensions
Tuesday 22nd July - Dublin - LaLa Hi Brow Training.


Sunday 17th August - Dublin - Semi Permanent Eyelash Extensions (All Day).
Monday 18th August - Dublin - Express Mink Lashes.
Monday 18th August - Dublin - Brow Perfect Eyebrow Extensions
Tuesday 19th August - Dublin - LaLa Hi Brow Training

Sunday 7th September - Dublin - Semi Permanent Eyelash Extensions (All Day).
Monday 8th September - Dublin - Express Mink Lashes.
Monday 8th September - Dublin - Brow Perfect Eyebrow Extensions
Tuesday 9th September - Dublin - LaLa Hi Brow Training

Sunday 21st September - Cork - Semi Permanent Eyelash Extensions (All Day).
Monday 22nd September - Cork - Express Mink Lashes.
Monday 22nd September - Cork - Brow Perfect Eyebrow Extensions

Sunday 19th October - Dublin - Semi Permanent Eyelash Extensions (All Day).
Monday 20th October - Dublin - Express Mink Lashes.
Monday 20th October - Dublin - Brow Perfect Eyebrow Extensions
Tuesday 21st October - Dublin - LaLa Hi Brow Training

Sunday 9th November - Dublin - Semi Permanent Eyelash Extensions (All Day).
Monday 10th November - Dublin - Express Mink Lashes.
Monday 10th November - Dublin - Brow Perfect Eyebrow Extensions
Tuesday 11th November - Dublin - LaLa Hi Brow Training

Sunday 23rd November - Cork - Semi Permanent Eyelash Extensions (All Day).
Monday 24th November - Cork - Express Mink Lashes.
Monday 24th November - Cork - Brow Perfect Eyebrow Extensions

Why Not Try Them!!!!!

18th August 2011
Curious about semi permanent eyelash extensions but have not tried them out yet? Contact Pretty Woman Beauty and Laser Clinic on 01 8343899 for an appointment with one of their senior lash extension therapists, mention this website and a full set of eyelash extensions will cost you only €70.00

Love the new website!!

10th March 2011
Its great to be able to view and buy my LaLa lashes on the internet in the comfort of my new home.

Congratulations Lashperfect Ireland!

10th March 2011
Congratulation Lash perfect Ireland. Its great to see your new website and it will be wonderful to be able to do my orders online at any time of the day or night!!